Call Us Today!
(843) 881-3344

Proudly serving Mount Pleasant, SC and the surrounding area Since 1999

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.67

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: Cathy M., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Had a broken pipe at the irrigation meter....They got out here quickly and did an excellent job with the repair. Also, had Sunny do an overall check on our system. He caught another costly leak and promptly repair. From start to finish a job well done. Priced very resonably.... Would definitely recommend and use Hardy Services in the future.

Review Date: 07/14/2018 | Author: Mary S., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: They arrived when they said they would and came back at no additional charge to correct a small malfunction. Really liked their service.

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Frank F., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: They were knowledgeable, professional, kind and I recommended them to my neighbor who hired them too.

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Kevin M., Charleston, SC

Comments: Timely, honest, great service. Hardy knows how to run a service based business and I hope his company will continue to grow because he deserves it !!

Review Date: 01/08/2018 | Author: Gary V., Daniel Island, SC

Comments: Excellent service and timely!

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Penelope B., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Joseph explained exactly what would be done to remove the tree. the wind came up when they started and so they had to stop for safety's sake. They actually came back and finished on Labor Day and cleaned up beautifully.

Review Date: 10/22/2017 | Author: Brent M., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Very prompt, professional and courteous and got the job done as anticipated

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: I'm still waiting for Hardy to return my round long handled shovel ! I've asked a couple of times and they said they are working on it. Maybe you can have some input in this matter. Thank you. Mr. Guy Lyon guylyon39@outlook.com

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Sullivans Island, SC

Comments: They were good.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: They did exactly what was asked of them. They were very polite and did a great job.

Review Date: 06/03/2017 | Author: Walt W., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: They worked diligently to solve a mysterious problem with my irrigation system.

Review Date: 09/12/2016 | Author: Russell R., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Value for money is unknown as they either have not billed me or made the service call for free -- if the latter then my rating is 5 stars. They didn't do a lot during the call so maybe no charge. They did seem very knowledgeable and I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 06/01/2016 | Author: Donivon G., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Very professional and showed up when they said they would!

Review Date: 03/19/2016 | Author: Dalton M., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: prompt, courtious and efficient

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: Tim B., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Timely, honest, sincere, great follow up.

Review Date: 01/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Charleston, SC

Comments: Great crew. Very timely job done with gravel driveway.

Review Date: 08/16/2015 | Author: Earl W., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: They worked well and quickly

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: Dwight S., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Dwight W., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Hardy Services Group delivered exactly as they proposed. The technician was knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and the service was excellent. The cost for parts and labor were close to the ballpark estimate given at the outset. I have placed the company on our community website as highly recommended.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Stephen M., Summerville, SC

Comments: This company was the first of many I called with my Sprinkler issues. I first must say they handled my issues first over the phone at no charge. Because of that service I decided to call them for a complete system check. The service personnel show were here on time and were very knowledgeable one the system without installing system in the first place. Great company and Customer Service,

Review Date: 03/12/2014 | Author: Harry T., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: The service technicians worked very hard to determine the cause of well leak and to repair same to my satisfaction

Review Date: 12/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Summerville, SC

Comments: they were polite, neat, and informed me as to every step they made to diagnose and repair the problem. they cleaned everything up when done.

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Jim W., Summerville, SC

Comments: Employees were very knowledgeable of the system. Very polite and nice people. Will call them again if I have a problem.

Review Date: 07/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: They were here and provided the necessary fixes to have me back in working order

Review Date: 05/04/2013 | Author: Jamie A., Ladson, SC

Comments: The crew was very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 04/16/2013 | Author: Les R., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Service tech showed up on time and was courteous. Promptly diagnosed and repaired problem for a resonable price.

Review Date: 03/24/2013 | Author: Mo G., Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Great customer service, friendly and polite staff, very reasonable.

Review Date: 03/20/2013 | Author: Don M., Summerville, SC

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 09/19/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Mount Pleasant, SC

Comments: Awesome and fast work

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: Beth M., Charleston, SC

Comments: Very professional. I love the finished product. Took a very small space and opened it up. The work certainly reflects my personality. I'm extremely please with the results. I've already recommended this company to others and will continue to do so. Also the timeliness of start to finish was remarkable.

Review Date: 06/18/2012 | Author: Daniella I., Charleston, SC

Comments: Very friendly. We are very much pleased with their work, both price and quality of service.

Review Date: 05/09/2012 | Author: Dan S., North Charleston, SC

Comments: EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL AND FAST.

Review Date: 03/28/2012 | Author: Fred P., Ladson, SC

Comments: Responded quickly to my request and provided a detailed written estimate. Work was completed within a few days with no surprises.

Review Date: 03/28/2012 | Author: Pam S., Ladson, SC

Comments: They were wonderful to work with!!!!

Review Date: 12/21/2011 | Author: Wouter S., Ladson, SC

Comments: This was the most customer friendly business I have seen in quit a while. The problem I had was not caused by them but by another installer. Nevertheless they took great care to set the sprinkler-system up just the way I wanted it. It now works better than ever before. If you need someone professional and affordable, Hardy is the business to contact.